My free Goodreads story is up!

You can find it here. Hope you enjoy it and remember:

In fiction, there is no friction…

(Yeah, I took a bit of artistic license. :P)

 

PS. I’ve updated the books page. Still figuring things out. I think there’s going to be a dropdown menu, and then I’ll also link to the book’s specific page, with all its info, from an image on the main page. I think, if I do it that way, I can put the series in rows. Should probably categorize them, too, eh? Hmm…

Leave a Reply

